Upcoming Event:

4th Challenging Oculofacial Cases Webinar on Esthetics On Oculoplastic Rejuvenation- A Joint APSOPRS

#
15 Mar 2021 6:00 AM

4th Challenging Oculofacial Cases Webinar on Esthetics On Oculoplastic Rejuvenation- A Joint APSOPRS

A Joint APSOPRS-ASOPRS Program

4th Challenging Oculofacial Cases Webinar on Esthetic Oculofacial Rejuvenation
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Los Angeles 6 AM, New York 9 AM, London, UK 2 PM, Tehran 5.30 PM, New Delhi 7.30 PM, Singapore/Beijing/Hong Kong 10 PM, Brisbane 12 MN
If you are unable to join this webinar, you may wish to view our live feed on YouTube.